Love these guys!! We will be using them again next yr. We had a ant issue in the hiuse we had and they came out right away and took care of issue. They are so polite and very responsive. Thank you villa direct we will see you next yr
This was definitely more affordable than renting multiple rooms. There were problems with the rental such as the Wi-Fi that was very spotty and very few of us were able to actually use. But overall it was a great experience.
|Bedroom 1||Ground Floor||King Bed||2|
|Bedroom 2||1 Floor Above Ground||King Bed||2|
|Bedroom 3||1 Floor Above Ground||King Bed||2|
|Bedroom 4||1 Floor Above Ground||Twin Bed
|Bedroom 5||1 Floor Above Ground||Queen Bed||2|
|Bedroom 6||1 Floor Above Ground||Twin Bed
|Sleeps 12||2 En-suites|
|All linens and towels||Air conditioning||Pool (heating optional)|
|Pool safety fence||Shaded lanai||Cable or satellite TV|
|75-inch LED Smart TV||DVD player(s)||Ceiling fans|
|Dryer||Washer||Iron and board|
|Hairdryer(s)||Free use of community/resort amenities||Tiled floors|
|Leather sofas||50-inch flat screen TV||Wi-fi|
|Stainless appliances||Flat-screen TVs in bedroom||SecurePASS electronic lock|
|Blu-Ray DVD player||Granite or quartz countertops||Vacuum|
|iPhone/iPod docking station||Deck loungers|
|Gated community||Pool||Spa pool|
|Sauna||Fitness center||Games room|
|Lake||Kids play area||Tennis courts|
|Nearby restaurants||Video arcade||Poolside Tikki Bar (maybe seasonal)|
|Clubhouse||Concierge service||Cyber bar|
|Resort meeting rooms||Resort theater|
Quotes are calculated by using the seasonal rate for each night of your stay.
For a fully inclusive price for your stay, please click the quote button.
The prices advertised reflect the quality, amenities and age of the property you select.
A 20% deposit is required to secure this property.
Reservations made within 60 days of arrival require full payment.
Pool heat is recommended from the 31st-Oct to the 31st-Mar.
|Pool heat is an additional $35.00 per night for this property.|
|If requested, a minimum of 4 nights pool heat is chargeable on all reservations.|
|A cleaning surcharge applies to all stays in this home.|
30 July 2022
Had a great stay at the house. The only downside to the whole vacation was the staff at the clubhouse. People are on vacay - so maybe have less of an "attitude"? We'd love to come and stay again - but maybe you could have a word with the people at the club office?
Thanks for the feedback.
We're sorry if you had an issue with the staff at the clubhouse. Unfortunately, we don't have any control over the staff in the clubhouse, as they're not from our company - but we will pass on your feedback.
We hope that you'll come back and stay in one of our many homes again soon.
23 April 2022
What a wonderful, fabulous place to stay. Thanks to Michelle for recommending this house to us - it was just as good as you said it would be. We will be back soon!
Thanks for the shout out! I was happy to help you find the right place. We hope to welcome you back again soon.
24 July 2021
Thanks so much for the beautiful home. We really enjoyed ourselves here , especially the pool. You have made our stay very enjoyable and relaxing. We were particularly impressed with the help that your office provided on our arrival.
Thanks for the kind words. We're very happy that you had such a great stay.
We hope that you'll come back and visit Orlando again son.