Walkin on Sunshine
Really nice and clean place my family and I enjoyed very much!!!
Very shocked about some of the ratings. Villa Direct is the only company we use. House looks exactly like photos and customer service is awesome
|Bedroom 1||Ground Floor||King Bed||2|
|Bedroom 2||Ground Floor||Bunk Bed||2|
|Bedroom 3||1 Floor Above Ground||Queen Bed||2|
|Bedroom 4||1 Floor Above Ground||Queen Bed||2|
|Bedroom 5||1 Floor Above Ground||Twin Bed
|Sleeps 10||2 En-suites|
|All linens and towels||Air conditioning||Pool (heating optional)|
|Pool and spa (heating optional)||Pool safety fence||Cable or satellite TV|
|DVD player(s)||Ceiling fans||Equipped kitchen|
|Washer||Iron and board||Hairdryer(s)|
|7ft pool table||Table soccer/Foosball||Free use of community/resort amenities|
|Tiled floors||Woodland view||Wi-fi|
|Stainless appliances||Flat-screen TVs in bedroom||Blu-Ray DVD player|
|Kitchenware||65-inch flat screen TV||Deck loungers|
|Manned gatehouse||Lazy River||Pool|
|Spa pool||Beach area||Picnic/BBQ area|
|Games room||IT center||Volleyball court|
|Nearby restaurant(s)||Video arcade||Gathering lounges|
Quotes are calculated by using the seasonal rate for each night of your stay.
For a fully inclusive price for your stay, please click the quote button.
The prices advertised reflect the quality, amenities and age of the property you select.
A 20% deposit is required to secure this property.
Reservations made within 60 days of arrival require full payment.
Pool heat is recommended from the 31st-Oct to the 31st-Mar.
|Pool heat is an additional $35.00 per night for this property.|
|If requested, a minimum of 4 nights pool heat is chargeable on all reservations.|
|This home is equipped with a spa-pool. Please note that this is not a hot-tub. The spa-pool can only be heated to the same temperature as the main pool.|
|A cleaning surcharge applies to all stays in this home.|
19 July 2023
This home was absolutely beautiful and perfect in every way. Lots of room for everyone, Master bedroom downstairs was so big and comfortable. Kitchen well stocked with everything we needed. Pool and area around spotless and with enough lounges and chairs for everyone to gather. This home was very clean, everything was practically new and in great condition. We would stay here again without hesitation.
Thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate it. We hope that you'll come back and stay with us again real soon!
7 March 2023
Our family stayed for 10 days at this beautiful property! It had everything we needed while we enjoyed the beautiful Florida sun! Thank you!
Hi Falyn - Thanks for taking the time to write us a review - we really appreciate it! We hope to welcome you back again soon.
20 February 2023
The location close to local attractions was great and the house was very clean and accommodating. The host was very easy to communicate with and helped when needed.
Hi Bradley - thanks for leaving a review - we appreciate it. We're glad that you had such a good time and we hope that you'll come back and visit with us again soon.
4 June 2022
We had a great time at this home and the children spend almost the whole time in the pool - well worth the extra for the heating. Good location and clubhouse at the resort too.
Hi Isaac - thanks for taking the time to leave us a review - we appreciate it.
We're delighted that you had such a good time and that the children made full use of the pool.
We hope that you'll come back to stay again soon.
21 April 2022
No cable or WiFi for multiple days and the property management company was awful with communication. We rented for 12 days and I had to connect to my hotspot for work for half the time and coverage is so awful there. Never mind teens not having WiFi for all their social media for almost a week!
The house itself is very nice and modern and plenty of room.
Traffic is pretty rough around the area.
We were really looking for a nice place to enjoy almost 2 weeks and I have to say it was very stressful and I was very disappointed with the management company and their lack of communication and lack of knowledge on how to solve basic problems.
We are sorry that the internet issue caused you so many problems. Unfortunately and unknown to us, the landscaper (from the resort) had cut through the feed wire into the house.
Our records show that we spoke with you on the morning (Saturday) after your arrival and tried to walk through the problem over the phone.
At that time, we couldn't get it to work, so we called out the provider out to the house on the Monday (Summit don't work weekends annoyingly). Their tech was unable to fix it and had to schedule for another tech from Summit Broadband to come out - which took until Wednesday, when it was fixed. We show a number of calls to communicate with you, so we don't really know what else we could have done to communicate more with you?
We are sorry that it took so long to fix, but we feel that this was totally outside of our control and that we worked as quickly and efficiently as possible to resolve your issue.
We never want a guest to have a less-than excellent experience during their stay and we're sorry that you didn't enjoy your visit.
5 April 2022
What a fabulous place to come and send a week away from the cold!
We will be back soon!
Hi William - we're really glad that you came and warmed up!
We hope to see you again (from the frozen North) sometime next year too!
21 February 2022
We stayed here for 15 nights. The house was really clean and had lots of space for my family. The furnishings were modern and had everything that we needed.
We had a problem with the AC on the second day, but Villa direct came out within a couple of hours and got it repaired for us.
Overall, we had a wonderful family vacation and we can't wait to come back again.
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
We're delighted that you had such a good time and found the house so spacious and good to stay in.
We were happy to respond and fix the issue that you had with the AC.
We hope to welcome you back again soon.
7 December 2021
We had a good time in the pool and at the clubhouse.
There was a problem with ants in the kitchen, but they sent out a pest control company to deal with it.
Thanks for the review and we're glad you all had a good time.
We are sorry that you had a problem with ants in the house. We treat them regularly, but in our climate, they can sometimes get in.
We hope that you'll come back soon and stay with us again.